Menu

Crimped Hair is Back on Track and You Will Love It

Crimped Ponytail Hairstyles

Bubble Ponytail #bubbleponytail #blackhaircolor

Credit photo: instagram.com/krownd_hair

High Ponytail #highpontail #simplehairstyles

Credit photo: instagram.com/ghd_northamerica

Low Ponytail #lowponytail #casualhairstyle

Credit photo: instagram.com/kj_and_hairspray

It is very easy to underestimate such a simple ‘do as a ponytail. However, if you add a few distinctive details to the look, a simple pony will turn out to be a magnificent and elegant hairstyle. See for yourself!

Crimped & Braided Hairstyles

Double Fishtail Braids #fishtailbraids #doublebraids

Credit photo: instagram.com/aurorabraids

Long Braid With Crimped Hair #braid #braidedhairstyle

Credit photo: instagram.com/aurorabraids

Dutch Braid Updo #dutchbraids #braidedupdo

Credit photo: instagram.com/braidsbyjordan

There are many exquisite braided looks out there. Nevertheless, we constantly crave for something fresher and more stylish. That is when the mixture of tiny crimps and voluminous braids comes in irreplaceable.

Crimped Updo

Braided Bun Updo #bunupdo #braidedhair

Credit photo: instagram.com/aurorabraids

Space Buns #spacebuns #topknots

Credit photo: instagram.com/aurorabraids

Mohawk Updo #mohawk #mohawkupdo

Credit photo: instagram.com/braidsbyjordan

We wouldn’t lie if we said that big crimped hair suits any fancy occasion better than any other style. Just look at these gorgeous updos. It is hard to imagine that they wouldn’t steal the show no matter where you are headed!

It seems that this season is all about breathing in fresh life into old trends. Crimped hair is getting back in fashion straight from the 80s, and it is time you discover all the truth about the style. Luckily, we have gathered all the information for you in one place!

REFERENCES:

  • It is possible to crimp your hair using a hair straightener and a few extra tools. Source
  • Hair crimpers are styling tools with zig-zag plates that add textured waves to your hair.Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *